The Tech Guy (Audio)

The Tech Guy (Audio)

TWiT

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

Categorias: Tecnología

Escuchar el último episodio:

Staying connected while traveling the country.

Troubleshooting a laptop unable to connect to the Internet, Chromebook options, why a caller has to boot up their PC twice, why Windows Defender the only anti-virus software you really need on your Windows machine, troubleshooting an eero router, Sam Abuelsamid and the OTA Ford F150, Chris Marquardt and PickOnePhoto, and more of your calls!

Host: Leo Laporte

Guests: Sam Abuelsamid and Chris Marquardt

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy.

For detailed show notes, visit techguylabs.com.

Episodios anteriores

  • 494 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1708 
    Sun, 28 Jun 2020
  • 493 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1707 
    Sat, 27 Jun 2020
  • 492 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1706 
    Sun, 21 Jun 2020
  • 491 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1705 
    Sat, 20 Jun 2020
  • 490 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1704 
    Sun, 14 Jun 2020
Mostrar más episodios

Más podcasts tecnología argentinos

Más podcasts tecnología internacionales

Filtrar podcasts por categoría