Up First

Up First

NPR

NPR's Up First is the news you need to start your day. The three biggest stories of the day, with reporting and analysis from NPR News — in 10 minutes. Available weekdays by 6 a.m. ET, with hosts Rachel Martin, Noel King and Steve Inskeep. Now available on Saturdays by 8 a.m. ET, with hosts Lulu Garcia-Navarro and Scott Simon. Subscribe and listen, then support your local NPR station at donate.npr.org.

Categorias: Noticias y política

Escuchar el último episodio:

More protests in Minneapolis as details emerge about the killing of yet another black man by a police officer. Iran is promising revenge for an explosion at one of it's largest nuclear facilities, threatening the future of the 2015 Iran nuclear deal as talks resume. And, Russia is building up its military presence along the Ukrainian border stoking fears of another invasion.

Episodios anteriores

  • 1540 - Tuesday, April 13, 2021 
    Tue, 13 Apr 2021
  • 1539 - Monday, April 12, 2021 
    Mon, 12 Apr 2021
  • 1538 - Saturday, April 10, 2021 
    Sat, 10 Apr 2021
  • 1537 - Friday, April 9, 2021 
    Fri, 09 Apr 2021
  • 1536 - Thursday, April 8, 2021 
    Thu, 08 Apr 2021
Mostrar más episodios

Más podcasts noticias y política argentinos

Más podcasts noticias y política internacionales

Filtrar podcasts por categoría